pillars of franchising-t minus solutions
pillars of franchising-craig ceccanti-t-minus

Get the Upper Hand in Franchising from the Start-up Guru

Broadcast Date: November 10th, 2022 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST

Get the Upper Hand in Franchising from the Start-up Guru with Kristin and Ray as they talk with our guest Craig Ceccanti, President and CEO, T-Minus Solutions

Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid Aurora-Naperville and co-host Kristin Selmeczy, CEO of Pillars of Franchising as they discuss how to be successful at finding a franchise, identifying funding solutions, the purchasing process, developing marketing strategies and expanding and selling your franchise.

Kristin talks with Elizabeth Denham about the Word on the Street in the franchising industry..

On the Million Dollar Mentor Segment this week Kristin Selmeczy will talk with our million dollar mentors, Karen Kimsey-Sward of Dale Carnegie Chicago and Jerry Akers of Great Clip across the midwest about the topics franchisees encounter on the path to million dollar ownership success.

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise? Join the Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor program

Listen to past episodes. https://www.pillarsoffranchising.com.

Craig Ceccanti, President and CEO, T-Minus Solutions

 

Our Co-hosting Team

Pillars of Franchising - Ray Pillar
Ray Pillar on Twitter

Kristin Selmeczy on Twitter

 on Instagram

on LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Fred McMurray - Westvyne
Fred McMurray on Twitter
Pillars of Franchising - Jerry Akers

Jerry Akers - Great Clips franchisee, Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor

LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Elizabeth Denham

Elizabeth Denham - Co-Host and CCO of Pillars of Franchising, Pubisher of POF Magazine

LinkedIn

Twitter

 

Interested in buying a franchise? Complete the form and  join the $1,000,000+ Franchisee Mentor program. 

Listen to past episodes

Sponsored in part by Westvyne LLCMOLLY MAID of Aurora-Naperville Area, and Molly Maid Bloomingdale & Mt. Prospect 

Thanks to Mike Boehler for making this show possible.

Share This