Pillars of Franchising - Women in Franchising - Feb 21 Covid
Pillars of Franchisng topic - leveraging franchise supplier network -Guest - Matt Goebel of Woven - Hosted by Kristin Selmeczy

Woven

Our topic on this week’s episode is Woven May 11th, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST

Matt Goebel, Founder and CEO, Woven  joins the Pillars of Franchising team today.

As usual, tune in for our Million Dollar Mentors, Kristin Selmeczy CEO of Pillars and owner of Molly Maid and Jerry Akers of Great Clips.

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise? Join the Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor program

Our Co-hosting Team

Kristin Selmeczy on Twitter

 on Instagram

on LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Fred McMurray - Westvyne
Fred McMurray on Twitter
Pillars of Franchising - Jerry Akers

Jerry Akers - Great Clips franchisee, Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor

LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Karen Kimsey-Sward - Dale Carnegie Chicago - Franchising Success

Karen Kimsey-Sward

LinkedIn

Interested in buying a franchise? Complete the form and  join the $1,000,000+ Franchisee Mentor program. 

Listen to past episodes

Sponsored in part by Westvyne LLCMOLLY MAID of Aurora-Naperville Area, and Molly Maid Bloomingdale & Mt. Prospect 

Thanks to Mike Boehler for making this show possible.