pillars of franchising-wisdom senior care
Pillars of Franchising - Carolyn Thurston - CEO Wisdom Senior Care

Top 3 Secrets of Employee Retention with Wisdom Senior Care

Broadcast Date: October 27th, 2022 at  5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST

Top 3 Secrets of Employee Retention is the topic with our Pillars of Franchising guest, Carolyn Thurston, Wisdom Senior Care

Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid Aurora-Naperville and co-host Kristin Selmeczy, Cranky Pillars of Franchising Woman as they discuss how to be successful at finding a franchise, identifying funding solutions, the purchasing process, developing marketing strategies and expanding and selling your franchise.

On the Million Dollar Mentor Segment this week Kristin Selmeczy will give another million dollar mentor tip that has driven success.

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise? Join the Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor program

Listen to past episodes. https://www.pillarsoffranchising.com.

Our Co-hosting Team

Pillars of Franchising - Ray Pillar
Ray Pillar on Twitter

Kristin Selmeczy on Twitter

 on Instagram

on LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Fred McMurray - Westvyne
Fred McMurray on Twitter
Pillars of Franchising - Jerry Akers

Jerry Akers - Great Clips franchisee, Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor

LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Elizabeth Denham

Elizabeth Denham - Co-Host and CCO of Pillars of Franchising, Pubisher of POF Magazine

LinkedIn

Twitter

 

Interested in buying a franchise? Complete the form and  join the $1,000,000+ Franchisee Mentor program. 

Listen to past episodes

Sponsored in part by Westvyne LLCMOLLY MAID of Aurora-Naperville Area, and Molly Maid Bloomingdale & Mt. Prospect 

Thanks to Mike Boehler for making this show possible.

Share This