pillars of franchising-brightstar care
pillars of franchising-pete first-brightstar care

Thanksgiving with Pete First of BrightStar Care

Broadcast Date: November 25th , 2021

Broadcast Time : 7:00p EST / 6:00p CST / 5:00p MST /4:00p PST

Our fearless leader (Fred if that wasn’t totally obvious)  goes it alone live on Thanksgiving with a slight alteration in time (4:00 PST) as Kristin interviews Pete First from BrightStar Care in a recorded interview. Pete is BrightStar Care’s Sr. Vice President of Franchise Development and is responsible for expanding the brand to new, untapped markets across the country. In addition, he is responsible for the expansion of BrightStar Senior Living, their new construction senior living communities Tune in while the turkey settles as you drift in and out of your stuffing stupor!

The team will be back next week at the usual time in the usual places. We hope you all have a wonderful and restorative Thanksgiving weekend!

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise? Join the Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor program

Listen to past episodes. https://www.pillarsoffranchising.com.

Our Co-hosting Team

Pillars of Franchising - Ray Pillar
Ray Pillar on Twitter
Pillars of Franchising - Kristin Selmeczy - Owner Bloomingdale Molly Maid - Chief Business Warrior

Kristin Selmeczy on Twitter

 on Instagram

on LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Fred McMurray - Westvyne
Fred McMurray on Twitter
Pillars of Franchising - Jerry Akers

Jerry Akers - Great Clips franchisee, Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor

LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising -David Kajganich - Buffalo Wild Wings Franchisee and Eagle Status Performance - franchise territory size

David Kajganich - Platinum Rule Franchisee, Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor

LinkedIn

Interested in buying a franchise? Complete the form and  join the $1,000,000+ Franchisee Mentor program. 

Listen to past episodes

Sponsored in part by Westvyne LLCMOLLY MAID of Aurora-Naperville Area, and Molly Maid Bloomingdale & Mt. Prospect 

Thanks to Mike Boehler for making this show possible.

Share This