pillars of franchising- Speedpro logo
pillars of franchising-eric lazar-SpeedPro

SpeedPro: Your Source For Graphics

Our topic on this week’s episode is SpeedPro : Your Source for Graphics on January 19th, 2023 at 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST

Eric Lazar, Partner and President of SpeedPro,  joins the Pillars of Franchising team today.

Franchise attorney, Laura Liss keeps the conversation going addressing the legal aspects of hiring you need to be aware of. Ray Pillar continues his new segment, Pillar’s Pillar with Ray with the topic of FDD: The Top 3  items to review when looking at  buying an existing franchise.

As usual, tune in for our Million Dollar Mentors, Kristin Selmeczy CEO of Pillars and owner of Molly Maid and Jerry Akers of Great Clips.

Listen live to new episodes on Thursdays at 4p central. Call in on Thursdays at 323-580-5755.

Interested in buying a franchise? Join the Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor program

 

Our Co-hosting Team

Pillars of Franchising - Ray Pillar
Ray Pillar on Twitter

Kristin Selmeczy on Twitter

 on Instagram

on LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Fred McMurray - Westvyne
Fred McMurray on Twitter
Pillars of Franchising - Jerry Akers

Jerry Akers - Great Clips franchisee, Million Dollar Franchisee Mentor

LinkedIn

Pillars of Franchising - Elizabeth Denham

Elizabeth Denham - Co-Host and CCO of Pillars of Franchising, Pubisher of POF Magazine

LinkedIn

Twitter

 

Interested in buying a franchise? Complete the form and  join the $1,000,000+ Franchisee Mentor program. 

Listen to past episodes

Sponsored in part by Westvyne LLCMOLLY MAID of Aurora-Naperville Area, and Molly Maid Bloomingdale & Mt. Prospect 

Thanks to Mike Boehler for making this show possible.

Share This