Knead a Little Dough?  Emerging Franchise Bread Zeppelin Salads Elevated is Rocking It!

Knead a Little Dough? Emerging Franchise Bread Zeppelin Salads Elevated is Rocking It!

Knead a Little Dough? Emerging Franchise Bread Zeppelin Salads Elevated is Rocking It! Broadcast Date: October 20th, 2022 – Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Our guest is Vincent Ginatta, VP of Franchising, Bread Zeppelin Salads...