Pillars, PRIDE and the Preeminent IFA Pride Council

Pillars, PRIDE and the Preeminent IFA Pride Council

​ Pillars, PRIDE and the Preeminent IFA Pride Council with Paul Pickett, Mark Jameson and Cassidy Ford Broadcast Date:  June 16th, 2022 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST On this episode, we celebrate Pride Month with Paul Pickett of Wild...
Birds and Biz with Paul Pickett and Patrick Findaro

Birds and Biz with Paul Pickett and Patrick Findaro

Birds and Biz with Paul Pickett and Patrick Findaro Due to producer travel issues this episode will be a New Years Eve special Friday December 31, 2021. Our last show of 2021. Thanks to everyone who have been on the show and contributed to an interesting and fun 2021...