Women in Business May 2020

Women in Business May 2020

Topic: Women in Business May 2020 – Women Entrepreneurs making a difference in 2020 Broadcast Date: May 21st , 2020 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid Aurora-Naperville, Rebecca Monet, CEO of...