A “Hit Man” on and Off the Field: How Doug Plank Found Success in Business and Franchising

A “Hit Man” on and Off the Field: How Doug Plank Found Success in Business and Franchising

A “Hit Man” on and Off the Field: How Doug Plank Found Success in Business and Franchising Broadcast Date:  August 26th , 2021 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST Doug Plank, known as one of the hardest hitting safeties in the NFL...