pillars of franchising- Geoff-Raef-West's Insurance Agency

Jeff Raef, VP of West’s Insurance Agency

Geoff Raef is the Vice President at West’s Insurance Agency.  Since joining West’s over 13 years ago he has helped develop strategic partnerships with over 15 national franchise brands.  His approach involves a deep dive with brand leadership to identify unique coverage needs, pain points, educational desires and risk management services.  Once a brand’s needs are identified, he works with insurance carrier partners to develop the most cost-effective, coverage-rich, programs. 

Geoff Raef’s focus is on educating his client base on the exposures that are inherent to their businesses.  Education is paramount in reducing claim exposure, frequency and severity and ultimately helping owners protect their investments. 

While West’s is located in Gurnee, IL (a northern suburb of Chicago) we pride ourselves on in-person interactions with our franchisees and franchisors across the nation.  We work with brand leadership to host regional meetings and national conventions.  West’s Insurance franchise team members all share a common focus on helping owners reduce risk and increase unit-level profitability.”

 

Contact Info on Geoff Raef:
Geoff on LinkedIn

West’s Insurance Contact info:
On Web – West’s Insurance Agency 

 

pillars of franchising- Geoff-Raef-West's Insurance Agency

Guest appearances by Geoff Raef:

Assurance with Insurance...Protecting Your "Ass"ets Broadcast Date:June 24th , 2021 Podcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST ...
Read More
Insurance for the Franchising World Broadcast Date: April 29th, 2021 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p ...
Read More

Share This