Pillars of Franchising - Eileen Proctor - VP Franchise Development Scenthound - Women in Business May 2020

Eileen Proctor, Vice President of Franchise Development – Scenthound

Eileen joined Scenthound in November 2019 to lead franchise development, establish relationships with key franchise partners, and devise strategies to determine and optimize key markets for this groundbreaking pet services brand.

Eileen’s pedigree is a serendipitous blend of 10 years of franchise development and operations success with both emerging (Office Evolution) and mature brands (CarePatrol and ComForCare), along with nearly 20 years of leadership within the U.S. pet industry as the pioneer of Phoenix AZ’s cage-free dog day care industry (It’s A Ruff Life!) and as a nationally renowned pet lifestyle and industry expert. Born in Brooklyn and raised on Long Island, NY, Eileen called Phoenix AZ and Denver CO “home” before relocating to S. Florida in 2018. She is the proud Mom of three adopted doggy daughters: Happy, Whitney and Ruby.

Contact Info on Eileen Proctor:
Eileen on LinkedIn

Scenthound Contact info:
On Instagram
On LinkedIn
On Phone – 561.581.2005
On Web – https://www.scenthoundfranchise.com/ 

 

Pillars of Franchising - Eileen Proctor - VP Franchise Development Scenthound - Women in Business May 2020

Guest appearances by Eileen Proctor:

Topic: Women in Business May 2020 - Women Entrepreneurs making a difference in 2020 Broadcast Date: May 21st , 2020 Broadcast Time : 5:00p EST / 4:00p CST / 3:00p MST /2:00p PST ...
Read More

Share This