Pillars of Franchising - Keller Williams Real Estate Franchise
Pillars of Franchising - Joseph Lerner - Building Pivot Ready Environments

​Topic: Transferring a Keller Williams Real Estate Franchise – A Thanksgiving Day story

Broadcast Date: November 26rd , 2020

SPECIAL THANKSGIVING DAY TIME

Broadcast Time : 7:00p EST /600p CST / 5:00p MST /4:00p PST

Happy Thanksgiving!!! Join host Ray Pillar, Owner of Molly Maid Aurora-Naperville and co-host Kristin Selmeczy, Chief Business Warrior of Pillars of Franchising as they discuss  how to be successful at find a franchise financing solution, purchasing, developing, marketing,  expanding and selling your franchise. Fred McMurray, CEO of Westvyne will take everyone Down the Rabbit hole question. We will discuss Transferring a Keller Williams Real Estate Franchise – A Thanksgiving Day story.

Joseph Lerner – Building Pivot Ready Environments

Our Co-hosting Team

Pillars of Franchising - Ray Pillar

Ray Pillar on Twitter

 

 

Pillars of Franchising - Kristin Selmeczy - Owner Bloomingdale Molly Maid - Chief Business Warrior

Kristin Selmeczy on Twitter

Pillars of Franchising - Fred McMurray - Westvyne

Follow Fred McMurray on Twitter

 

 

Interested in buying a franchise? Complete the form and receive free VR gear and a copy of The Franchise MBA: Mastering the 4 Essential Steps to Owning a Franchise

Pillars of Franchising - Broadcasting the Secrets of Success in Franchising - The Franchise MBA

Listen to past episodes

Sponsored in part by The Franchise Consulting CompanyWestvyne LLCMOLLY MAID of Aurora-Naperville Area and The Franchise Woman

Thanks to Mike Boehler for making this show possible.

Share This